Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Blog Tour Stop: Tied (Tangled, #4) by Emma Chase

In the fourth sexy romance by the New York Times bestselling author of Tangled and Twisted, Drew and Kate can’t wait to tie the knot—if they can survive the pre-wedding festivities.

For most of my life, I never imagined I’d get married. But Kate did the impossible: she changed me. I think we can all agree I was pretty frigging awesome before, but now I’m even better.

The road to this day wasn’t all rainbows and boners. There were mistakes and misunderstandings worthy of a Greek tragedy. But Kate and I made it through with our inexhaustible lust, boundless admiration, and everlasting love for one another intact.

That being said, there were some unexpected incidents in Vegas last weekend that could have been a problem. It was kind of... my final test.

I know what you’re thinking—what the hell did you do this time? Relax. Let’s not judge, or call for my castration, until you've heard the whole story.

And hold on tight, because you’re in for a wild ride. Did you expect anything less?


4.5 Funny Drew Stars!

Can Drew Evans be even more lovable? Now that he is a father and soon-to-be husband, his cockiness and hilarity doesn't end at all in this book.

Tied is a perfect end to the long awaited marriage of Drew and Kate's relationship. I just love how this book start out, it's Drew talking to us as readers and giving his side of how he and Kate end up at the Altar. He's POV is perfect. He's still cocky, he's more in love with Kate and in love with his son.

Drew takes us through flashbacks of when his son was born and the shenanigans that he gets into with him!  And then it takes us through the hilarity of the coed bachelor and bachelorette parties in Vegas. We get the fun and up to know good of Drew and Kate's gang. There are moments of  "OMG--he did not do that!"

Fans of Drew, Kate and all their friends and family will be happy to get this final chapter in all their lives. Tied is so entertaining and I just loved how these two became one big happy family!

And maybe...one day...we'll get a book about Drew's niece, Mackenzie, when she's all grown up!


About the Author:
Follow Emma Chase on Facebook
Check out her website

Follow her on Twitter (@emmachse)

No comments:

Post a Comment